New Mexico House Republicans

Working for every New Mexican

Twenty-four lawmakers, representing twenty-five NM Counties

One shared vision for New Mexico

House Republican Leadership:

Republican Caucus Leader

Jim Townsend, Artesia

House District 54 – Chaves, Eddy & Otero Counties
Republican Caucus Whip

Rod Montoya, Farmington

House District 1 – San Juan County
Republican Caucus Chair

Rebecca Dow, T or C

House District 38 – Grant, Hidalgo and Sierra Counties

A better plan, for a better future

Sign up for updates from New Mexico House Republicans:

Success! You're on the list.